Former Braves in the 2012 playoffs




Heh heh. Here you go, all eight teams:

Athletics: (no former Braves)
Orioles: Nate McLouth
Tigers: Omar Infante, Octavio Dotel, now-coach Rafael Belliard
Yankees: Boone Logan, Rafael Soriano, Mark Teixeira, Andruw Jones (not on the ALDS roster, maybe added if they advance?)

Cardinals: (no former Braves - Furcal is on the DL)
Giants: Gregor Blanco
Nationals: Mike Gonzalez, Adam LaRoche (not Mark DeRosa, according to the WaPo)
Reds: (no former Braves, unless you count Todd Redmond, who never made it to the bigs with Atlanta)

This entry was posted in 2012 Postseason, Adam LaRoche, Andruw Jones, Boone Logan, Former Braves, Mark DeRosa, Mark Teixeira, Mike Gonzalez, Nate McLouth, Omar Infante, Rafael Soriano, Todd Redmond. Bookmark the permalink.
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply